2017 Canadian Country Music Association Awards

Canadian country music fans, artists and industry alike, look forward to the CCMA Awards Show every year – Canadian country music’s biggest night. As a salute to the year that’s been, this two-hour celebration features performances and appearances by some of Canada’s brightest country stars and announces winners in eight award categories.
Broadcast Partner: CBC-TV


Sasktel Centre
3515 Thatcher Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7R 14C


Tickets available online ticketmaster.ca



Gord Bamford joined by Jim Cuddy, Dean Brody, Chad Brownlee, Tim Hicks, High Valley, James Barker Band, Brett Kissel, Madeline Merlo, Jess Moskaluke, Meghan Patrick, Dallas Smith, Jess Moskaluke, Dallas Smith, The Washboard Union, and international guests Blake Shelton, Brett Young