banner
Campagne de charité d’un million de dollars « Band Together In Unison »

Campagne de charité d’un million de dollars « Band Together In Unison »

Objectif de cette trousse 

#BandTogetherInUnison servira à amplifier les efforts du Fonds Unison, qui vient en aide à ceux qui en ont le plus besoin. Il s’agit à la fois d’une campagne de sensibilisation et d’un appel à l’action pour recevoir plus de dons afin de répondre à la demande urgente de soutien provenant de l’industrie musicale canadienne durant cette période difficile. Toutes les organisations partenaires et les alliés sont fortement encouragés à partager et amplifier le contenu #BandTogetherInUnison sur leurs plateformes à l’aide de la trousse de médias sociaux ci-dessous.

 

Comment vous pouvez aider

  • Copiez et collez l’un des exemples de message ci-dessous pour mettre à jour votre statut — ou créez votre propre message incluant le mot-clic #BandTogetherInUnison.
  • Téléchargez l’image #BandTogetherInUnison sur votre bureau et utilisez-la pour accompagner la mise à jour de votre statut.
  • Suivez @unisonfund sur Facebook, Twitter et Instagram et partagez leur contenu; assurez-vous d’utiliser le mot-clic #BandTogetherInUnison et le lien http://bit.ly/DonateBandTogetherInUnison!

 

Matériel #BandTogetherInUnison pour les médias sociaux

Téléchargez en cliquant avec le bouton droit sur une image ci-dessous pour la sauvegarder sur votre bureau. Vous pouvez aussi simplement la glisser jusque sur votre bureau. Sur un appareil mobile, appuyez et maintenez une pression jusqu’à ce qu’un message s’affiche, puis sauvegardez l’image dans votre photothèque.

1 2 

 1 2 3 4

 

Sample Twitter and Facebook Posts

  • En partenariat avec le Fonds Unison, nous vous invitons à vous joindre à nous pour offrir une aide immédiate et accessible aux travailleurs de l’industrie musicale à travers le Canada qui sont affectés par la pandémie de COVID-19 en participant à la campagne #BandTogetherInUnison. Ensemble, nous avons l’occasion de faire une véritable différence. Rejoignez nos efforts de secours en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessous pour faire un don dès aujourd’hui: http://bit.ly/DonateBandTogetherInUnison
  • En partenariat avec le Fonds Unison, nous sommes fiers de lancer la campagne #BandTogetherInUnison aux côtés de certains de nos confrères musiciens et de nos consœurs musiciennes. Nous vous demandons de vous joindre à nous en faisant un don aujourd’hui. Si vous avez les moyens et la capacité d’offrir du soutien, l’industrie musicale canadienne a besoin de votre aide maintenant plus que jamais auparavant. Cliquez sur le lien pour faire une différence dans la vie des travailleurs de l’industrie musicale dès aujourd’hui: http://bit.ly/DonateBandTogetherInUnison
  • Le Fonds Unison s’engage à protéger les membres les plus vulnérables de notre industrie, et je m’engage à les aider. Si vous le pouvez, veuillez considérer de soutenir Unison en faisant un don aujourd’hui. L’industrie musicale canadienne a besoin de nous maintenant plus que jamais, et chaque dollar fait une différence. Joignez-vous à nous dans le cadre de la campagne #BandTogetherInUnison: http://bit.ly/DonateBandTogetherInUnison

  • Le Fonds Unison est fier d’annoncer le lancement de #BandTogetherInUnison, une nouvelle campagne pour lutter contre les effets de la COVID-19. Nickelback, The Tragically Hip, Eleanor McCain et Amazon Music sont seulement certains de ceux qui ont fait un généreux don pour lancer le bal. Joignez-vous à leurs efforts de secours: http://bit.ly/DonateBandTogetherInUnison

  • Joignez-vous à nous en faisant un don à #BandTogetherInUnison, une nouvelle campagne pour lutter contre les effets dévastateurs de la COVID-19 sur l’industrie musicale canadienne. Joignez-vous aux efforts de secours du Fonds Unison: http://bit.ly/DonateBandTogetherInUnison

 

Sample Instagram Posts

  • En partenariat avec le Fonds Unison, nous vous invitons à vous joindre à nous pour offrir une aide immédiate et accessible aux travailleurs de l’industrie musicale à travers le Canada qui sont affectés par la pandémie de COVID-19 en participant à la campagne #BandTogetherInUnison. Ensemble, nous avons l’occasion de faire une véritable différence. Rejoignez nos efforts de secours en cliquant sur le lien dans notre bio pour faire un don dès aujourd’hui. #LiveInUnison #PourLAmourDeLaSCÈNE #FaitesDuBruit 
  • En partenariat avec le Fonds Unison, nous sommes fiers de lancer la campagne #BandTogetherInUnison aux côtés de certains de nos confrères musiciens et de nos consœurs musiciennes. Nous vous demandons de vous joindre à nous en faisant un don aujourd’hui. Si vous avez les moyens et la capacité d’offrir du soutien, l’industrie musicale canadienne a besoin de votre aide maintenant plus que jamais auparavant. Cliquez sur le lien dans notre bio pour faire une différence dans la vie des travailleurs de l’industrie musicale dès aujourd’hui. #LiveInUnison #PourLAmourDeLaSCÈNE #FaitesDuBruit

 

Vidéo

Pour partager la vidéo, cliquez simplement sur la flèche dans le coin supérieur droit de la vidéo; assurez-vous d’utiliser le mot-clic #BandTogetherInUnison et le lienhttp://bit.ly/DonateBandTogetherInUnison!

banner
Band Together In Unison Million Dollar Campaign

Band Together In Unison Million Dollar Campaign

Purpose of this Toolkit

#BandTogetherInUnison will serve to amplify The Unison Fund’s efforts and focus on helping those most in need, both as an awareness campaign and as a call to action for further donations to assist with the demand and urgency for support of the Canadian music industry during this difficult time. All partner organizations and advocates are strongly encouraged to share and amplify #BandTogetherInUnison content on their own social platforms with the help of the social media kit below. 

 

How You Can Help

  • Copy and paste one of the sample messages below into your status update—or create your own message that includes the #BandTogetherInUnison hashtag.
  • Upload the #BandTogetherInUnison image saved onto your desktop to accompany your status update.
  • Follow @unisonfund on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram and share their content; be sure to use the #BandTogetherInUnison hashtag and include the donation link: http://bit.ly/DonateBandTogetherInUnison!

 

#BandTogetherInUnison Carousel Assets for Social Media

Download by right-clicking an image below to save it onto your desktop. You can also simply drag it onto your desktop. On mobile, press & hold until a prompt pops up and save image on your camera roll.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  10 

 

#BandTogetherInUnison General Assets for Social Media

extra exta extra extra extra

 

Sample Twitter and Facebook Posts

  • In partnership with the Unison Fund, we invite you to join us in providing immediate and accessible relief to music workers across Canada affected by the COVID-19 pandemic by participating in the #BandTogetherInUnison campaign. Together, we have an opportunity to make a real difference. Join our relief efforts by clicking the link below to donate today: http://bit.ly/DonateBandTogetherInUnison
  • In partnership with The Unison Fund, we are proud to kick off the #BandTogetherInUnison campaign alongside some of our fellow musicians, and are asking you to join us in donating today – if you have the means and the ability to support, the Canadian music industry needs your help now more than ever before. Click the link to make a difference in the lives of music workers today: http://bit.ly/DonateBandTogetherInUnison
  • The Unison Fund is committed to protecting the most vulnerable in our industry, and I’m committed to helping them. If you can, please consider supporting Unison with a donation today. Canada’s music industry needs us now more than ever, and every dollar makes a difference. Join us as we #BandTogetherInUnison: http://bit.ly/DonateBandTogetherInUnison

  • The Unison Fund is proud to announce the launch of #BandTogetherInUnison, a new campaign to combat the effects of COVID-19. Nickelback, The Tragically Hip, Eleanor McCain, Amazon Music and more are only a few who have contributed a generous donation to kick us off. Join their relief efforts: http://bit.ly/DonateBandTogetherInUnison

  • Join us in donating to #BandTogetherInUnison, a new campaign to combat the devastating effects of COVID-19 on the 🇨🇦 music industry.. Join The Unison Fund's relief efforts: http://bit.ly/DonateBandTogetherInUnison

 

Sample Instagram Posts

  • In partnership with the Unison Fund, we invite you to join us in providing immediate and accessible relief to music workers across Canada affected by the COVID-19 pandemic by participating in the #BandTogetherInUnison campaign. Together, we have an opportunity to make a real difference. Join our relief efforts by clicking the link in our bio (http://bit.ly/DonateBandTogetherInUnison) to donate today. #LiveInUnison #ForTheLoveOfLIVE #MakeSomeNoise

  • In partnership with The Unison Fund, we are proud to kick off the #BandTogetherInUnison campaign alongside some of our fellow musicians, and are asking you to join us in donating today – if you have the means and the ability to support, the Canadian music industry needs your help now more than ever before. Click the link in our bio (http://bit.ly/DonateBandTogetherInUnison) to make a difference in the lives of music workers today. #LiveInUnison #ForTheLoveOfLIVE #MakeSomeNoise

 

Sample Video Messaging

  • Canadian music workers have been devastated emotionally and financially by the effects of COVID-19. Some of those people are our friends and family. For most of us, Canada is home. So that's why we, alongside The Tragically Hip, Nickelback, Eleanor McCain, and Amazon Music are #BandTogetherInUnison. But, we need your help. Click the link below and show your support by making a donation today. 100% of the proceeds go to the people who need it the most. Don’t let music workers face tomorrow alone – join us and band together in Unison today. 

  • I have been devastated by the effects the pandemic has had on the Canadian music industry but I am also proud of what we have achieved by #BandTogetherInUnison through these times. The Unison Fund is doing profound work through their financial assistance and counselling services and have been able to help thousands of music workers and their families across the country. There are still many workers who need our support and I am delighted to be able to support their campaign. Join our relief efforts by clicking the link below/in our bio to help a music worker in crisis today. 

  • Thank you on behalf of some of our dear friends and colleagues who are struggling through this time, your donations are providing hope for those facing unemployment, loss of income and lack of mental health support. The funds raised will assist The Unison Fund (Canada’s music industry charity) to provide short term crisis relief to artists, crew and music workers affected by the pandemic. So if you love music and live shows, join me in participating in the #BandTogetherInUnison campaign. Please keep sharing, please keep donating. Canada’s music industry workers need us now more than ever.

 

Video

To share the video, simply click on the arrow in the upper right corner of video; be sure to use the #BandTogetherInUnison hashtag and include the donation link: http://bit.ly/DonateBandTogetherInUnison!