LifeWorks
LifeWorks by Morneau Shepell

LifeWorks by Morneau Shepell

 

Nous sommes heureux d'annoncer une nouvelle ressource disponible pour nos membres, LifeWorks by Morneau Shepell, une plateforme de bien-être intégrée et innovante unique. LifeWorks est un programme d'assistance confidentiel et une ressource numérique innovante offrant un soutien et des conseils pour vous et vos collègues de la communauté musicale canadienne.

LifeWorks propose un soutien et des services pour votre bien-être mental, physique, social et financier. La plate-forme est disponible à tout moment par téléphone, en ligne ou par application mobile - le tout sans frais pour les membres d'Unison.

 

* Veuillez noter que vous inscrire à LifeWorks ne vous enregistre PAS dans la base de données des membres Unison ou pour le Fonds de secours Unison COVID-19. Avant de vous inscrire à LifeWorks, veuillez vous assurer que vous êtes inscrit sur Unison. Pour plus d'informations sur notre application du programme de secours COVID-19, veuillez visiter notre FAQ.

 

Voici ce dont vous avez pour commencer:

1) Téléchargez l'application (Google PlayApple). Vous pouvez également vous inscrire via le site Web LifeWorks.

2) Vous êtes invité! Inscrivez-vous à Lifeworks

3) Remplissez le formulaire d'inscription et vous êtes prêt à commencer à profiter de LifeWorks!

 

La vie

Chaque jour apporte des changements et des défis. LifeWorks peut vous aider, vous et vos personnes à charge, pour presque tous les problèmes, qu'ils soient liés à la santé, à la famille, à l'argent, au travail ou à tout autre problème. Si vous avez des questions sur la gestion du stress, le maintien des relations, la gestion des changements au travail, la parentalité et la garde d'enfants, la gestion de votre argent, les soins à un parent plus âgé ou des problèmes de santé comme perdre du poids ou arrêter de fumer, vous pouvez vous tourner vers LifeWorks pour obtenir des réponses. Vous pouvez parler en toute confidentialité à l'un de leurs consultants formés - ils ont les connaissances et l'expérience nécessaires pour offrir un soutien et des stratégies pour les problèmes de vie professionnelle et personnelle. Ils peuvent vous mettre en relation avec des conseils, mettre en place des consultations (juridiques, financières, parentales, soins aux aînés, etc.) et vous orienter vers des agences et organisations utiles dans votre communauté.

Regardez cette vidéo pour plus d'informations sur la section Vie de LifeWorks:

 

Avantages

Perks est l'endroit idéal pour vous aider à économiser lors de vos achats. Avec une vaste gamme de détaillants, il y en a pour tous les goûts.

  • Offres exclusives - vous offre des offres et des réductions sur les achats en ligne en un seul endroit. Vous pouvez parcourir les offres dans l'onglet Offres exclusives. Cliquez simplement sur l'offre qui vous intéresse pour savoir comment l'utiliser.

  

Trouvez des réponses, vite!

Comme pour tout nouveau programme, il y a forcément des questions. N'oubliez pas de visiter help.lifeworks.com pour obtenir des réponses à vos questions, une assistance technique et la possibilité de soumettre une demande à l'équipe d'assistance à la clientèle de LifeWorks.

____________________

LifeWorks
LifeWorks by Morneau Shepell

LifeWorks by Morneau Shepell

We are pleased to announce a new resource available to our members, LifeWorks by Morneau Shepell, a uniquely integrated and innovative wellbeing platform. LifeWorks is a confidential assistance program and innovative digital resource offering support and guidance for you and your colleagues in the Canadian music community. 

LifeWorks has support and services for your mental, physical, social, and financial well-being. The platform is available any time by phone, online, or by mobile app – all at no cost to members of Unison.

 

*Please note that registering for LifeWorks does NOT register you into the Unison member database or for the Unison COVID-19 Relief Fund. Before you register with LifeWorks, please make sure you are registered with Unison. For information regarding our COVID-19 Relief Program application, please visit our FAQ

 

Here's what you need to get started:

1) Download the app (Google Play, Apple). You can also join through the LifeWorks website.

2) You're invited! Register for Lifeworks 

3) Complete the sign up form and you're ready to start enjoying LifeWorks!

 

Life

Every day brings changes and challenges. LifeWorks can support you and your dependents with almost any issue, whether related to health, family, money, work, or anything in between. If you have questions about handling stress, maintaining relationships, dealing with changes at work, parenting and childcare, managing your money, caring for an older relative, or health issues like losing weight or giving up smoking, you can turn to LifeWorks for answers.  You can speak confidentially to one of their trained consultants – they have the knowledge and experience to offer support and strategies for work-life issues.  They can connect you to counselling, set up consultations (legal, financial, parenting, eldercare, etc.) and refer you to helpful agencies and organizations in your community.

Watch this video for more information on the Life section of LifeWorks

 

Perks

Perks is the place to help you save when shopping. With a huge range of retailers, there’s something for everyone. 

  • Exclusive Offers - gives you great deals and discounts on online purchases all in one place. You can browse offers in the Exclusive Offers tab. Simply click on the offer you are interested in for details of how to redeem it.

 

 3 Easy Ways to Connect with LifeWorks:

LifeWorks makes it easy. Call them, go online, or download their app to access information and resources.

1)     Online at login.lifeworks.com: Access hundreds of articles, recordings, eBooks, and online toolkits.

2)     By free mobile app for iOS or Android: Access support and resources on the go from your smartphone. Look for the cursive “blue L” when searching LifeWorks in the App Store or on Google Play. Need to connect with a consultant? With the app, you can call us with just one tap!

3)     By toll-free number: You can call LifeWorks any time, 24/7, 365 days a year, to speak with an advisor. A caring, professional member of the team will help you talk through your concerns and help you find solutions.

 

Find answers, Fast!

As with any new program, there are bound to be questions. Be sure to visit help.lifeworks.com for answers to your questions, technical support and the ability to submit a request to the LifeWorks Customer Support Team.

____________________